Vos Experts-comptables

Michel GABON
Expert-Comptable
Commissaire aux Comptes
michel@cabinet-alphagec.com
Fabien FARGIER
Expert-Comptable
Commissaire aux Comptes
fabien@cabinet-alphagec.com
Jérôme BOUTON
Expert-Comptable
Responsable du Pôle Conseil
jerome@cabinet-alphagec.com

Les Collaborateurs :

Jean Philippe FAURE : Chef de Mission jean-philippe@cabinet-alphagec.com
Jean-Yves LAURENT : Responsable de dossier jean-yves@cabinet-alphagec.com
Annie COMTE : Collaboratrice annie@cabinet-alphagec.com
Julie FANGIER : Collaboratrice julie@cabinet-alphagec.com
Rémy FARGIER : Collaborateur remy@cabinet-alphagec.com
Virginie BLACHIER : Collaboratrice virginie@cabinet-alphagec.com
Jimmy JEAN : Collaborateur jimmy@cabinet-alphagec.com
Mathilde AUDIGIER : Collaboratrice mathilde@cabinet-alphagec.com
Nadine MOREIRA : Collaboratrice nadine@cabinet-alphagec.com